2015 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 2,000 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 33 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

About claudiarant

Brazilian-born, British citizen and married to a Brit. I moved to the UK in 2011 and I decided to share my experiences, curiosities, challenges here so I hope you enjoy your reading. I'm an Industrial Designer a Language Teacher and a keen cyclist ;) Nascida no Brasil, cidada Britanica e marido britanico. Me mudei para o Reino Unido em 2011 e decidi compartilhar aqui minhas experiencias, curiosidades e desafios entao espero que curtam a leitura. Sou desenhista industrial e professora de idiomas (Ingles e Portugues para estrangeiros) e ciclismo eh minha nova paixao. View all posts by claudiarant

Leave a comment